Decision time in Blenheim Park


matt dent for blenheim park

Today is election day across Southend, and if you have a vote then I implore you to use it for Labour.

If you live in Blenheim Park ward, then I ask you to use it for me.

Over the last year, I have been speaking to residents, keeping them informed via regular newsletters, and working hard to resolve the local problems and issues that they have raised to me. Whether I am elected or not, I intended to keep doing this — but it would be a lot easier as your councillor.

Working alongside a passionate and committed group of Labour councillors, I would work to deliver the policies outlined in our local manifesto, whilst making sure that the views of Blenheim Park residents were always heard and considered.

I want this ward, and this town, to be a better place to work and live. I believe that we can do this together.

Please vote Matt Dent for Blenheim Park ward, today.

Leave a Reply

